Leadership Team

A few members of the Sisterhood Leadership Team
The Sisterhood Leadership Team consist of 14 creative and bright women of God. The ministry leader is First Lady Terri Brooks. The core meets monthly to plan fellowship events for the ladies at Macedonia and surrounding communities.

We humbly meet in an unfinished room in a rather quiet part of the building. Keep us in your prayers as we allow God to lead us and guide us.

The team members include (in random order):
  1. Alby White
  2. Emily James
  3. Jilvania Robins (Marketing leadership)
  4. Joyce Wells (Travel leadership)
  5. Marshon Hubbard (D├ęcor leadership)
  6. Monique Hedgwood
  7. Pat Taylor
  8. Shawna Green
  9. Tasia Brooks
  10. Aquay Jackson

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome your comments! Unless you intend to solicit, sell or pitch any products. Thank you.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.